Staff Directory

NJ Council of County Colleges Staff

Aaron R. Fichtner, Ph.D.
afichtner@njccc.org
President

Ms. Linda E. Lam
llam@njccc.org
Vice President/Policy Research Officer

Ms. Megan Swieconek
mswieconek@njccc.org
Executive Assistant to the President/Office Manager

Ms. Jessica Britt
jbritt@njccc.org
Administrative and Special Events Assistant

Ms. Rose Goldkrantz
rgoldkrantz@njccc.org
Part-time Special Projects Assistant

CONSULTANTS

Mr. Arnold Chait, Esq.
Legal Counsel
www.vccslaw.com

Ms. Lynn Nowak
Lobbyist
www.porziogovaffairs.com

 

New Jersey Center for Student Success Staff

Jacob C. Farbman, Ed.D., APR
jfarbman@njccc.org
Executive Director, Center for Student Success
Director of Communications, NJCCC

NJ Community College Consortium for Workforce & Economic Development Staff

Mr. Sivaraman Anbarasan
sanbarasan@njworkforce.org
Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Robert Rosa
rrosa@njworkforce.org
Chief Operations Officer

Ms. Angela Androla
aandrola@njworkforce.org
Project Coordinator

Mr. Daniel Lim
dlim@njworkforce.org
Job Developer

Ms. Elise Arbaugh
earbaugh@njworkforce.org
Part-time Administrative Assistant

Ms. Beatriz McNamara
bmcnamara@njworkforce.org
Part-time Administrative Assistant